X
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Meet Our Staff

List of 8 items.

  • Mrs. Lisa Hamlet

    Director of Advancement & Communication
    hamletl@chsvb.org
    Bio
  • Mrs. Debbie Davis

    Advancement Assistant
    davisd@chsvb.org
    Bio
  • Ms. Samantha Williams

    Alumni Relations and Student Activities Coordinator
    Bio
  • Mrs. Allison Davis

    Media Relations and Events Coordinator
    davisa@chsvb.org
    Bio
  • Mrs. Mary Beth Dober

    Admissions Coordinator
    doberm@chsvb.org
    Bio
  • Mrs. Eileen Monacchio

    Admissions Coordinator
    monacchioe@chsvb.org
    Bio
  • Mrs. Cristina Medrano

    Segura Advocate
  • Mrs. Ingrid Turner

    Donor Relations Coordinator
    turneri@chsvb.org

    Bio

Fostering Values · Nurturing Intellect · Shaping Character

Catholic High School

4552 Princess Anne Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Phone: (757) 467-2881
Fax: (757) 467-0284
Email: info@chsvb.org
Copyright © 2019 Catholic High School. All Rights Reserved.   PRIVACY POLICY