Main Logo (White)

Catholic High School

Custom Class: masthead-container

Custom Class: header-portals

Athletics Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 26
Tue, Jul 27
Wed, Jul 28
Thu, Jul 29
Fri, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 31
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
Girls Field Hockey Tryouts (JV and Varsity)
-
Catholic High School (Turf)
Girls Volleyball Tryouts (JV and Varsity)
-
Catholic High School (Gym)
Boys Soccer Tryouts (JV and Varsity)
-
Catholic High School (Soccer Field)
Football Official Practices Begin (First Day)
-
Catholic High School (Stadium)
Tue, Aug 3
Girls Field Hockey Tryouts (JV and Varsity)
-
Catholic High School (Turf)
Girls Volleyball Tryouts (JV and Varsity)
-
Catholic High School (Gym)
Boys Soccer Tryouts (JV and Varsity)
-
Catholic High School (Soccer Field)
Football Practice
-
Catholic High School (Practice Field)
Wed, Aug 4
Girls Field Hockey Tryouts (JV and Varsity)
-
Catholic High School (Turf)
Girls Volleyball Tryouts (JV and Varsity)
-
Catholic High School (Gym)
Boys Soccer Tryouts (JV and Varsity)
-
Catholic High School (Soccer Field)
Football Practice
-
Catholic High School (Practice Field)
Thu, Aug 5
Girls Field Hockey Tryouts (JV and Varsity)
-
Catholic High School (Turf)
Girls Tennis Interest Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Girls Volleyball Official Practices Begin
-
Catholic High School
Boys Soccer Official Practices Begin
-
Catholic High School (Soccer Field)
Football Practice
-
Catholic High School (Practice Field)
Sat, Aug 7
Sun, Aug 8