Main Logo (White)

Catholic High School

Custom Class: masthead-container

Custom Class: header-portals

Athletics Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 1
Volleyball - Girls' Varsity - Tryouts
-
Catholic High School
Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity - Tryouts - CHS Gym
-
Catholic High School
Field Hockey - Girls' Varsity - Tryouts @ CHS Turf
-
Catholic High School
Field Hockey - Girls' Junior Varsity - Tryouts @ CHS Turf
-
Catholic High School
Football - Boys' Varsity - Tryouts
-
Catholic High School
Tue, Aug 2
Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity - Tryouts - CHS Gym
-
Catholic High School
Volleyball - Girls' Varsity - Tryouts
-
Catholic High School
Field Hockey - Girls' Junior Varsity - Tryouts @ CHS Turf
-
Catholic High School
Field Hockey - Girls' Varsity - Tryouts @ CHS Turf
-
Catholic High School
Football - Boys' Varsity - Tryouts
-
Catholic High School
Wed, Aug 3
Volleyball - Girls' Varsity - Tryouts
-
Catholic High School
Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity - Tryouts - CHS Gym
-
Catholic High School
Field Hockey - Girls' Varsity - Tryouts @ CHS Turf
-
Catholic High School
Field Hockey - Girls' Junior Varsity - Tryouts @ CHS Turf
-
Catholic High School
Football - Boys' Varsity - Tryouts
-
Catholic High School
Thu, Aug 4
Field Hockey - Girls' Junior Varsity - Tryouts @ CHS Turf
-
Catholic High School
Field Hockey - Girls' Varsity - Tryouts @ CHS Turf
-
Catholic High School
Football - Boys' Varsity - Tryouts
-
Catholic High School
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 9
Soccer - Boys' Junior Varsity - Tryouts - CHS Soccer Field
-
Catholic High School
Soccer - Boys' Varsity - Tryouts - CHS Soccer Field
-
Catholic High School
Football - Boys' Varsity - Tryouts
-
Catholic High School
Thu, Aug 11
Soccer - Boys' Junior Varsity - Tryouts - CHS Soccer Field
-
Catholic High School
Soccer - Boys' Varsity - Tryouts - CHS Soccer Field
-
Catholic High School
Football - Boys' Varsity - Tryouts
-
Catholic High School
Fri, Aug 12
Soccer - Boys' Junior Varsity - Tryouts - CHS Soccer Field
-
Catholic High School
Soccer - Boys' Varsity - Tryouts - CHS Soccer Field
-
Catholic High School
Football - Boys' Varsity - Tryouts
-
Catholic High School
Sun, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 29
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4