Main Logo (White)

Catholic High School

Custom Class: masthead-container

Custom Class: header-portals

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
2019 Homecoming Activities
Catholic High School
Sun, Oct 6
Tue, Oct 8
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
NCHS Class of 1979 40-Year Reunion
Chick's Oyster Bar
Sat, Oct 12
NCHS Class of 1979 40-Year Reunion
THe Shack near 8th & Atlantic
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 21
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27