Main Logo (White)

Catholic High School

Custom Class: masthead-container

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Tue, May 4
Senior Academic Awards
-
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Freshman Academic Awards
-
Wed, May 12
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16