Student Government

Executive Council (Mrs Sweeney)
The Executive Council is composed of four school-wide elected officers: President, Vice-President, Events Coordinator, and Volunteer Coordinator. The Executive Council plans and coordinates many activities such as spirit week and pep rallies, a Thanksgiving food drive, a Christmas Raffle, the selling of the CRU shirts, and other events throughout the year.

Class Councils
Class Councils are composed of three class-elected officers. They are President, Vice President, and Events Coordinator. Participation in class government provides opportunity for leadership roles. Class councils assist with Executive Council events and coordinate their own activities.

Executive Council (2017-18)

List of 6 members.

  • Samantha Cook 

  • Jake Kiggans 

    Vice President
  • Deanna Colmenares 

    Events Coordinator
  • Mark Ostrowski 

  • Aubrey Colombo 

  • Garett Davidson 

Senior Class Council (2017-18)

List of 2 members.

  • Cassidy Butler 

  • Matthew Coffman 

Junior Class Council (2017-18)

List of 3 members.

  • Christopher Scott 

  • Hunter Quigley 

  • Gabriella Gutierrez 

    Events Coordinator

Sophomore Class Council (2017-18)

List of 3 members.

  • James Johnson 

  • Bianca Garcia 

  • Roxann-Andrea Ackebo 

Freshman Class Council (2017-18) TBA

List of 1 members.

Senior Moderators

List of 3 members.

Junior Moderators

List of 3 members.

Sophomore Moderators

List of 3 members.

Freshman Moderators

List of 4 members.

Fostering Values · Nurturing Intellect · Shaping Character

Bishop Sullivan Catholic High School

4552 Princess Anne Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Phone: (757) 467-2881
Fax: (757) 467-0284
Copyright © 2013 Bishop Sullivan Catholic High School. All Rights Reserved.   PRIVACY POLICY